You can configure which information is displayed within the client overview for all clients within your organisation. This information is visible for all users that can access the client.

  1. Navigate to Administration via the Switcher and select Client from the menu

  2. Click Client overview on the left

  3. Toggle on and off which sections of information you want to have displayed

  4. When finished click Save

Did this answer your question?