Enable and disable specific appointment notifications that are automatically emailed to clients.

Note: Telehealth appointment links are sent automatically when an appointment is created, cancelled, rescheduled, and one hour before the appointment, regardless of your organisation's settings for notification emails.

  1. Toggle on each notification you would like to have enabled

  2. Enter a reply email address (possibly your direct email or administrator address)

  3. Click Save when finished

Did this answer your question?