Skip to main content

Signing and deleting group session records

Signing group record

Signing participant and session records indicates that they are complete.

  • Like client records, all group records need to be signed, to indicate that they are complete.

  • Because groups contain different types of information they must be signed in a certain order, from smallest to largest.

  • Individual participant records are the smallest, so these must be signed first

  • Session records should be signed next

  • Finally, the group session itself should be signed

  • If you sign the record early you can also add an addendum

Deleting records and sessions

  • Similar to the above, related participant records must be deleted before you can delete a session record.

  • To delete a session the session record must be deleted first.

  • All workers can delete unsigned draft records. If the record is already signed, you can archive the record.

To delete a record:

  1. Navigate to the record you wish to remove permanently

  2. Click the button with three dots and select Delete record then confirm

Did this answer your question?