Editing an existing record
Find the record you wish to edit in the relevant client’s records list
Select Edit and enter the changes required
Click Save and review when finished
Signing a record
Signing a record confirms that it is complete and no longer a draft.
Find the record you wish to sign
Click Sign then Confirm
Signing a record will remove the ability to edit. You can, if necessary, create an Addendum.
Note: All unsigned records will appear in your Noted dashboard every time you log into the Noted App.
Deleting a record
Find the record you wish to delete in the relevant client’s records list
Click on the button with three dots to open the actions menu of the record
Select Delete record and Confirm
Note: All workers can delete unsigned draft records. If the record is already signed, you can archive the record.
