There are now additional privileges available when editing a role within administration. The roles screen has also had a visual update with a clearer list of categorised privileges to help find and understand the expanded list.
What has changed?
The additional privileges were all previously controlled by the single "Can delete client records". To make it clearer and more flexible these privileges are now separated as:
Can delete clients
Can delete documents
Can delete groups
Can delete group sessions
Can delete whanaunga āwhina
Can delete whanaunga āwhina sessions
What impact does this have?
The updates do not impact what existing users can do. Users that previously had the record deletion privilege will now also have the new ones.
Organisations wanting to have more fined-grained control over what users can do can choose to update the privileges for both existing and new users.

